Once you've personalized and added products to your cart, you will be able to view them by clicking the shopping cart link in the top right of site.
Sometimes, your personalized designs will display as our generic images, and that's okay. What will be sent to production are the files you designed and approved in the Editor. If you want to review/confirm your print files, simply click the Edit link for the product to re-enter the Editor.
If you'd like to make changes to a product in your cart, simply click the Edit link for the product to re-enter the Editor. Make the changes, approve your updates and add it back to the cart.
Unfortunately, updating a product upgrade or finish, is not possible on all products. If you change your mind and want to change the material, size, or finish of a product, you will need to delete the product and reselect it with the desired product options.